Sign In   |   Join Us
Board of Directors
President Dean Keyworth, HSBC Bank USA, N.A.
dean.keyworth@canadanyc.com
Vice-President Daniel Ages, National Hockey League
daniel.ages@canadanyc.com
Vice-President Reena Bhatt, Geller & Company
reena.bhatt@canadanyc.com
Treasurer Frank Lambrinos, RBC Capital Markets
frank.lambrinos@canadanyc.com
Secretary

Julie Otton, Shearman & Sterling LLP

julie.otton@canadanyc.com

Directors:

(in alphabetical order)

Vick Arora
vick.arora@canadanyc.com

Ann Schofield Baker, Perkins Coie
ann.sbaker@canadanyc.com
 

Neil Britto, The Intersector Project

neil.britto@canadanyc.com


Jason Chang, Bateleur Capital, L.L.C.
jason.chang@canadanyc.com

Renee DeGagne, RBC Capital Markets
renee.degagne@canadanyc.com

Ingrid Deuzeman, Merck & Co., Inc.

ingrid.deuzeman@canadanyc.com

 

Ali Ebrahimi, Compass

ali.ebrahimi@canadanyc.com


Jamie Koumanakos, Blake, Cassels & Graydon (U.S.) 
jamie.koumanakos@canadanyc.com
  Rick Kozody, Affinity Solutions, Inc.
rick.kozody@canadanyc.com
  Barbara Laidlaw, Edelman
barbara.laidlaw@canadanyc.com
  Mark Litowitz, CIBC
mark.litowitz@canadanyc.com
 

John Moore, Swiss Re Financial Services Corporation
john.moore@canadanyc.com

 

Thomas Murphy

thomas.murphy@canadanyc.com

  Ken Ottenbreit, Stikeman Elliott
ken.ottenbreit@canadanyc.com

Stewart Paterson, TD Securities
stew.paterson@canadanyc.com
  Mimi Tompkins, Manhattan School of Music
mimi.tompkins@canadanyc.com

Craig Wilson, CBS News
craig.wilson@canadanyc.com


Sandra Pike, Wiley Blackwell
sandra.pike@canadanyc.com
Sandra Pike, Wiley Blackwell
sandra.pike@canadanyc.com
Legal