Sign In   |   Join Us
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming and past CANY events. Click the event name to view details or to register for upcoming events.
Past Events

Saturday, October 13, 2012

 
Terry Fox Run for Cancer Research 2012
10/13/2012
Location: New York    Time: 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM Registration / 9:30 AM Run
Terry Fox Run for Cancer Research 2012

Monday, September 10, 2012

 
33rd Hockey Dinner Honoring Wayne Gretzky
9/10/2012
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM Cocktails / 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM Dinner
33rd  Hockey Dinner Honoring Wayne Gretzky

Sunday, July 1, 2012

 
Canada Day Concert at Joe's Pub
7/1/2012
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Canada Day Concert at Joe

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

 
A Canada Day Celebration in New York
6/26/2012
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
A Canada Day Celebration in New York

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

 
Property Ownership Tax Seminar
6/19/2012
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Property Ownership Tax Seminar

Thursday, April 19, 2012

 
General Meeting: Volunteer Opportunities
4/19/2012
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
General Meeting: Volunteer Opportunities

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

 
Breithaupt Brothers Songbook
4/18/2012
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
Breithaupt Brothers Songbook

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

 
2012 Stanley Cup Playoff
4/11/2012
Location: New York    Time: Varies
2012 Stanley Cup Playoff

Friday, March 9, 2012

 
7th Annual Killington Ski Trip
3/9/2012 » 3/11/2012
Location: Killington    Time: TBA
7th Annual Killington Ski Trip

Saturday, February 18, 2012

 
6th Annual CANY Hockey Tournament
2/18/2012 » 2/19/2012
Location: New York    Time: TBA
6th Annual CANY Hockey Tournament

Monday, February 13, 2012

 
Luncheon - Hon. Ron Liepert, Alberta
2/13/2012
Location: New York    Time: 12:00 PM Reception / 12:20 Luncheon
Luncheon -  Hon. Ron Liepert, Alberta

Friday, February 10, 2012

 
Discussion with writer Adam Gopnik
2/10/2012
Location: New York    Time: 7:30 PM
Discussion with writer Adam Gopnik

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

 
Luncheon - Hon. Dwight Duncan
1/25/2012
Location: New York    Time: 12:00 PM Reception / 12:20 Luncheon
Luncheon - Hon. Dwight Duncan

Saturday, December 31, 2011

 
New Year's Eve Party at Canada Cabin
12/31/2011
Location: New York    Time: 8:00 PM until closing
New Year

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

 
CANY Holiday Party 2011
12/6/2011
Location: New York    Time: 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
CANY Holiday Party 2011
Displaying page 12 of 17
 |<   <<   <  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17
Legal