Sign In   |   Join Us
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming and past CANY events. Click the event name to view details or to register for upcoming events.
Past Events

Saturday, October 8, 2011

 
CANY Hockey Night in New York
10/8/2011 » 10/10/2011
Location: New York    Time: Varies
CANY Hockey Night in New York

Thursday, June 30, 2011

 
Canada Day Events in New York
6/30/2011 » 7/1/2011
Location: New York    Time: Varies
Canada Day Events in New York

Monday, June 20, 2011

 
32rd Hockey Achievement Award Dinner
6/20/2011
Location: New York    Time: 5:45 PM Reception / 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM Dinner
32rd Hockey Achievement Award Dinner

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

 
The AR Program Bootcamp for Women
6/7/2011 » 6/28/2011
Location: New York   
The AR Program Bootcamp for Women

Monday, June 6, 2011

 
CANY Mixed Doubles Tennis Tournament
6/6/2011
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
CANY Mixed Doubles Tennis Tournament

Saturday, June 4, 2011

 
"Dear Japan" Art Exhibition Benefit
6/4/2011
Location: New York    Time: 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 "Dear Japan" Art Exhibition Benefit

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

 
2011 Stanley Cup Final - Canucks vs. Bruins
6/1/2011
Time: 8:00 PM
2011 Stanley Cup Final - Canucks vs. Bruins

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

 
Canadian Patio Night
5/24/2011
Location: New York    Time: 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Canadian Patio Night

Friday, May 13, 2011

 
CART NY Networking Event
5/13/2011
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
CART NY Networking Event

Thursday, April 28, 2011

 
CANY Annual General Meeting
4/28/2011
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
CANY Annual General Meeting

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

 
Composer Vivian Fung, Afiara String Quartet
4/26/2011
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
Composer Vivian Fung,  Afiara String Quartet

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

 
2011 Stanley Cup Playoff
4/13/2011
Location: New York    Time: Varies
2011 Stanley Cup Playoff

Saturday, April 9, 2011

 
CANY Hockey Night in New York
4/9/2011
Location: New York   
CANY Hockey Night in New York

Saturday, April 2, 2011

 
CANY Hockey Night in New York
4/2/2011
Location: New York   
CANY Hockey Night in New York

Saturday, March 26, 2011

 
CANY Hockey Night in New York
3/26/2011
Location: New York   
CANY Hockey Night in New York
Displaying page 15 of 19
 |<   <<   <  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19
Legal