Sign In   |   Join Us
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming and past CANY events. Click the event name to view details or to register for upcoming events.
Past Events

Friday, March 11, 2016

 
Maple Leaf Ball
3/11/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

 
"Cheers, Canada!" Pub Night
3/8/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00pm
"Cheers, Canada!" Pub Night

Monday, February 29, 2016

 
Tax Planning for Canadian Expats
2/29/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, February 13, 2016

 
Central Park Classic Hockey Tournament
2/13/2016 » 2/14/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

 
SOLD OUT: Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Rangers
1/19/2016
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
SOLD OUT: Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Rangers

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

 
CANY Holiday Party
12/8/2015
Location: New York    Time: 6:30PM
CANY Holiday Party

Monday, November 30, 2015

 
CANY Luncheon Series: Evan Siddall, President and CEO of Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

 
SOLD OUT: Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
11/25/2015
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
SOLD OUT: Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers

Monday, November 2, 2015

 
Canadian Networking Night
11/2/2015
Location: New York    Time: 6:00-8:00pm
Canadian Networking Night

Friday, October 30, 2015

 
SOLD OUT: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Rangers
10/30/2015
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
SOLD OUT: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Rangers

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 
Terry Fox Run for Cancer Research
10/17/2015
Location: New York    Time: 9:30 AM
Terry Fox Run for Cancer Research

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

 
SOLD OUT: Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Rangers
10/13/2015
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
SOLD OUT: Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Rangers

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

 
CANY Luncheon Series: Brian Gallant, New Brunswick Premier
10/7/2015
Location: New York    Time: 12:00 PM
CANY Luncheon Series: Brian Gallant, New Brunswick Premier
"Cheers, Canada!" Pub Night
10/7/2015
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
"Cheers, Canada!" Pub Night

Thursday, September 10, 2015

 
SOLD OUT: Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees
9/10/2015
Location: Bronx    Time: 7:00 PM
SOLD OUT: Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees
Displaying page 6 of 17
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 
Legal