Sign In   |   Join Us
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming and past CANY events. Click the event name to view details or to register for upcoming events.
Past Events

Saturday, April 11, 2015

 
Hockey Night in @CanadaNYC
4/11/2015
Location: New York   
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

 
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees
4/8/2015
Location: Bronx    Time: 7:00 PM
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees

Saturday, April 4, 2015

 
Hockey Night in @CanadaNYC
4/4/2015
Location: New York   
 

Saturday, March 28, 2015

 
Hockey Night in @CanadaNYC
3/28/2015
Location: New York   
Hockey Night in @CanadaNYC

Saturday, March 21, 2015

 
Hockey Night in @CanadaNYC
3/21/2015
Location: New York    Time: From 7:00 PM Onwards
Hockey Night in @CanadaNYC

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

 
SOLD OUT: Tax Planning for Canadian Expats
3/3/2015
Location: New York    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
SOLD OUT: Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Rangers
2/19/2015
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
SOLD OUT:  Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Rangers

Saturday, February 14, 2015

 
Central Park Classic Hockey Tournament
2/14/2015 » 2/15/2015
Location: New York   
Central Park Classic Hockey Tournament

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

 
Canadian Pub Night
2/3/2015
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
Canadian Pub Night

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
SOLD OUT: CANY Luncheon Series: Christy Clark, British Columbia Premier
12/10/2014
Location: New York    Time: 12:00 PM
SOLD OUT: CANY Luncheon Series: Christy Clark, British Columbia Premier

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

 
CANY Holiday Party
12/9/2014
Location: New York    Time: 6:30 PM until 10:00 PM
CANY Holiday Party

Sunday, November 23, 2014

 
SOLD OUT: Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
11/23/2014
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
SOLD OUT: Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
SOLD OUT: Great Canadian Beer Tasting
11/19/2014
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
SOLD OUT: Great Canadian Beer Tasting

Saturday, November 1, 2014

 
SOLD OUT: Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Rangers
11/1/2014
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
SOLD OUT: Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Rangers

Monday, October 20, 2014

 
Hockey Achievement Award Dinner Honoring Adam Graves
10/20/2014
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 8 of 18
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  >   >>   >| 
Legal