Sign In   |   Join Us
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming and past CANY events. Click the event name to view details or to register for upcoming events.
Past Events

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
SOLD OUT: Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Rangers
2/19/2015
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
SOLD OUT:  Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Rangers

Saturday, February 14, 2015

 
Central Park Classic Hockey Tournament
2/14/2015 » 2/15/2015
Location: New York   
Central Park Classic Hockey Tournament

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

 
Canadian Pub Night
2/3/2015
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
Canadian Pub Night

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
SOLD OUT: CANY Luncheon Series: Christy Clark, British Columbia Premier
12/10/2014
Location: New York    Time: 12:00 PM
SOLD OUT: CANY Luncheon Series: Christy Clark, British Columbia Premier

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

 
CANY Holiday Party
12/9/2014
Location: New York    Time: 6:30 PM until 10:00 PM
CANY Holiday Party

Sunday, November 23, 2014

 
SOLD OUT: Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
11/23/2014
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
SOLD OUT: Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
SOLD OUT: Great Canadian Beer Tasting
11/19/2014
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
SOLD OUT: Great Canadian Beer Tasting

Saturday, November 1, 2014

 
SOLD OUT: Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Rangers
11/1/2014
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
SOLD OUT: Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Rangers

Monday, October 20, 2014

 
Hockey Achievement Award Dinner Honoring Adam Graves
10/20/2014
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
Terry Fox Run for Cancer Research
10/18/2014
Location: New York    Time: 9:30 AM
Terry Fox Run for Cancer Research

Sunday, October 12, 2014

 
SOLD OUT: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Rangers
10/12/2014
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
SOLD OUT: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Rangers

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
SOLD OUT: Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees
9/18/2014
Location: Bronx    Time: Food 5:00 PM, Game 7:00 PM
SOLD OUT: Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
Luncheon Series: Charles Sousa, Ontario Min of Finance
9/10/2014
Location: New York    Time: 12:00 PM
Luncheon Series: Charles Sousa, Ontario Min of Finance

Monday, August 4, 2014

 
Ice Hockey in Harlem's "Benefit on the Green"
8/4/2014
Location: Scarsdale   
 

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

 
SOLD OUT: CANY Champagne Lounge Night
7/29/2014
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
SOLD OUT: CANY Champagne Lounge Night
Displaying page 9 of 18
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  >   >>   >| 
Legal