Sign In   |   Join Us
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming and past CANY events. Click the event name to view details or to register for upcoming events.
Past Events

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
Terry Fox Run for Cancer Research
10/18/2014
Location: New York    Time: 9:30 AM
Terry Fox Run for Cancer Research

Sunday, October 12, 2014

 
SOLD OUT: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Rangers
10/12/2014
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
SOLD OUT: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Rangers

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
SOLD OUT: Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees
9/18/2014
Location: Bronx    Time: Food 5:00 PM, Game 7:00 PM
SOLD OUT: Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
Luncheon Series: Charles Sousa, Ontario Min of Finance
9/10/2014
Location: New York    Time: 12:00 PM
Luncheon Series: Charles Sousa, Ontario Min of Finance

Monday, August 4, 2014

 
Ice Hockey in Harlem's "Benefit on the Green"
8/4/2014
Location: Scarsdale   
 

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

 
SOLD OUT: CANY Champagne Lounge Night
7/29/2014
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
SOLD OUT: CANY Champagne Lounge Night

Monday, June 30, 2014

 
Canada Day/Patio Night
6/30/2014
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
Canada Day/Patio Night

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

 
SOLD OUT: Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees
6/18/2014
Location: Bronx    Time: Food 5:00 PM, Game 7:00 PM
SOLD OUT: Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

 
CANY Pub Night
6/3/2014
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
CANY Pub Night

Saturday, May 17, 2014

 
Game 1: Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
5/17/2014
Location: New York    Time: 1:00 PM
Game 1: Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers

Friday, May 9, 2014

 
Luncheon Series: Greg Selinger, Manitoba Premier
5/9/2014
Location: New York    Time: 12:00 PM
Luncheon Series: Greg Selinger, Manitoba Premier

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

 
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins
5/6/2014
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

 
CANY NHL & NBA Playoffs Spectacular
4/30/2014
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
CANY NHL & NBA Playoffs Spectacular

Thursday, April 24, 2014

 
Proxy for CANY Annual General Meeting
4/24/2014
Time: 6:00 PM
Proxy for CANY Annual General Meeting
CANY Annual General Meeting
4/24/2014
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
CANY Annual General Meeting
Displaying page 9 of 18
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  >   >>   >| 
Legal