Sign In   |   Join Us
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming and past CANY events. Click the event name to view details or to register for upcoming events.
Past Events

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
SOLD OUT: CANY U.S. Immigration Seminar
3/5/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00-8:00pm
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
SAVE THE DATE: Maple Leaf Ball
2/28/2020
Time: 7:00pm
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
SOLD OUT: Tax Planning for Canadian Expats
2/25/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00-8:00pm
 

Saturday, February 15, 2020

 
CANY Central Park Classic Hockey Tournament
2/15/2020 » 2/16/2020
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
SOLD OUT: Canadian Networking Night
1/29/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00-9:00pm
SOLD OUT: Canadian Networking Night

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
SOLD OUT: CANY Holiday Party
12/10/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm
SOLD OUT: CANY Holiday Party

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
SOLD OUT: Canadian Universities Alumni Reception
11/21/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm-9:30pm
 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

 
Terry Fox Run for Cancer Research
10/12/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
SOLD OUT: Wine Tasting with CANY and Air Canada
9/5/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Monday, July 1, 2019

 
Canada Day Events in NYC
7/1/2019
Location: New York, New York   
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
SOLD OUT: Canada Day Celebration
6/27/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30-10:30pm
 

Monday, June 17, 2019

 
CANY Luncheon Series: Evan Siddall, President and CEO of Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Raptors Game 6 Viewing Party
6/13/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
CANY Luncheon Series: Eric Girard, Québec Min of Finance
5/31/2019
Location: New York    Time: 12:00pm
CANY Luncheon Series: Eric Girard, Québec Min of Finance

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
CANY Luncheon Series: Vic Fedeli, Ontario Min of Finance
4/30/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00pm
CANY Luncheon Series: Vic Fedeli, Ontario Min of Finance
Displaying page 1 of 19
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Legal