Sign In   |   Join Us
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming and past CANY events. Click the event name to view details or to register for upcoming events.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

 
Luncheon Series: Michael de Jong, BC Min of Finance
4/1/2014
Location: New York    Time: 12:00 PM
Luncheon Series: Michael de Jong, BC Min of Finance

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

 
Tax Planning for Canadian Expats
3/18/2014
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, March 14, 2014

 
Maple Leaf Ball 2014
3/14/2014
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

 
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Rangers
3/5/2014
Time: 7:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Rangers

Sunday, February 23, 2014

 
Gold Medal Game: Van Diemens (383 Third Avenue)
2/23/2014
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 AM
Gold Medal Game: Van Diemens (383 Third Avenue)
Gold Medal Game: Nevada Smiths (100 Third Avenue)
2/23/2014
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 AM
 
Gold Medal Game: Blondies (212 W79th Street)
2/23/2014
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Friday, February 21, 2014

 
Olympic Hockey Semi-Finals: Canada vs. USA
2/21/2014
Location: New York    Time: 12:00 PM
Olympic Hockey Semi-Finals: Canada vs. USA

Thursday, February 20, 2014

 
Women's Gold Medal Game: Canada vs. USA
2/20/2014
Location: New York    Time: 12:00 PM
Women

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

 
Olympic Hockey Quarter-Finals: Canada vs. Latvia
2/19/2014
Location: New York    Time: 12:00 PM
Olympic Hockey Quarter-Finals: Canada vs. Latvia

Sunday, February 16, 2014

 
Olympic Hockey: Canada vs. Finland
2/16/2014
Location: New York    Time: 12:00 PM
Olympic Hockey: Canada vs. Finland

Friday, February 14, 2014

 
Olympic Hockey: Canada vs. Austria
2/14/2014
Location: New York    Time: 12:00 PM
Olympic Hockey: Canada vs. Austria

Thursday, February 13, 2014

 
Olympic Hockey: Canada vs. Norway
2/13/2014
Location: New York    Time: 12:00 PM
Olympic Hockey:  Canada vs. Norway

Thursday, February 6, 2014

 
CANY Pub Night
2/6/2014
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
CANY Pub Night

Monday, December 9, 2013

 
CANY Holiday Party 2013
12/9/2013
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
CANY Holiday Party 2013
Displaying page 11 of 19
 |<   <<   <  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  >   >>   >| 
Legal