Sign In   |   Join Us
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming and past CANY events. Click the event name to view details or to register for upcoming events.
Past Events

Saturday, October 30, 2010

 
CANY Hockey Night in New York
10/30/2010
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM to Late
CANY Hockey Night in New York

Saturday, October 23, 2010

 
CANY Hockey Night in New York
10/23/2010
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM to Late
CANY Hockey Night in New York

Saturday, October 16, 2010

 
CANY Hockey Night in New York
10/16/2010
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM to Late
CANY Hockey Night in New York
Terry Fox Run for Cancer Research 2010
10/16/2010
Location: New York    Time: 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM Registration / 9:30 AM Run
Terry Fox Run for Cancer Research 2010

Saturday, October 9, 2010

 
CANY Hockey Night in New York
10/9/2010
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM to Late
CANY Hockey Night in New York

Sunday, October 3, 2010

 
The Canadian Tenors - New York Debut
10/3/2010
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
The Canadian Tenors - New York Debut

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

 
Terry Fox Documentary on ESPN
9/28/2010
Time: 8:00 PM and 11:00 PM
Terry Fox Documentary on ESPN

Thursday, September 23, 2010

 
Canadian Universities Reception
9/23/2010
Location: New York    Time: 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Canadian Universities Reception

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

 
Blue Jays vs. NY Yankees
8/3/2010
Location: Bronx    Time: 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Blue Jays vs. NY Yankees

Wednesday, July 7, 2010

 
The NY Philharmonic: La Dolce Vita
7/7/2010
Location: New York    Time: 7:30 PM
The NY Philharmonic: La Dolce Vita

Thursday, July 1, 2010

 
Canada Day Concert at Joe's Pub
7/1/2010
Location: New York    Time: Shows at 7:00 PM and 9:30 PM
Canada Day Concert at Joe

Tuesday, June 29, 2010

 
Canada Day Patio Party
6/29/2010
Location: New York    Time: 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Canada Day Patio Party

Saturday, June 19, 2010

 
Rugby - Canada vs. England Saxons
6/19/2010
Location: Harrison    Time: 12:00 PM / 2:45 PM / 5:30 PM
Rugby - Canada vs. England Saxons
Chris Botti and Nikki Yanofsky at Carnegie Hall
6/19/2010
Location: New York    Time: 8:00 PM
Chris Botti and Nikki Yanofsky at Carnegie Hall

Thursday, June 17, 2010

 
Golfschmooze Networking & Social Event
6/17/2010
Location: New York    Time: 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Golfschmooze Networking & Social Event
Displaying page 17 of 18
 |<   <<   <  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18
Legal