Sign In   |   Join Us
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming and past CANY events. Click the event name to view details or to register for upcoming events.
Past Events

Wednesday, July 7, 2010

 
The NY Philharmonic: La Dolce Vita
7/7/2010
Location: New York    Time: 7:30 PM
The NY Philharmonic: La Dolce Vita

Thursday, July 1, 2010

 
Canada Day Concert at Joe's Pub
7/1/2010
Location: New York    Time: Shows at 7:00 PM and 9:30 PM
Canada Day Concert at Joe

Tuesday, June 29, 2010

 
Canada Day Patio Party
6/29/2010
Location: New York    Time: 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Canada Day Patio Party

Saturday, June 19, 2010

 
Rugby - Canada vs. England Saxons
6/19/2010
Location: Harrison    Time: 12:00 PM / 2:45 PM / 5:30 PM
Rugby - Canada vs. England Saxons
Chris Botti and Nikki Yanofsky at Carnegie Hall
6/19/2010
Location: New York    Time: 8:00 PM
Chris Botti and Nikki Yanofsky at Carnegie Hall

Thursday, June 17, 2010

 
Golfschmooze Networking & Social Event
6/17/2010
Location: New York    Time: 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Golfschmooze Networking & Social Event

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

 
Free Concert by Stellae Boreales
5/25/2010
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
Free Concert by Stellae Boreales

Tuesday, May 4, 2010

 
Canadian Chamber Orchestra of NYC
5/4/2010
Location: New York    Time: 7:30 PM / Doors open at 6:30 PM
Canadian Chamber Orchestra of NYC

Thursday, April 29, 2010

 
Concert - NY Philharmonic w/ Jeremy Irons
4/29/2010
Location: New York    Time: 7:30 PM
Concert  - NY Philharmonic w/ Jeremy Irons

Monday, March 15, 2010

 
Luncheon - The Hon. James M. Flaherty
3/15/2010
Location: New York    Time: 12:00 PM Reception / 12:30 Luncheon
Luncheon - The Hon. James M. Flaherty

Thursday, March 11, 2010

 
Lenin's Embalmers - a play by Vern Thiessen
3/11/2010
Location: New York   
Lenin

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

 
CrossMediaNYC Digital Networking Event
3/10/2010
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM
CrossMediaNYC Digital Networking Event

Sunday, February 28, 2010

 
Olympic Hockey - Gold Medal Game
2/28/2010
Location: New York    Time: 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Olympic Hockey - Gold Medal Game

Sunday, February 21, 2010

 
Olympic Hockey - Canada vs. US
2/21/2010
Location: New York    Time: 7:40 PM
Olympic Hockey - Canada vs. US

Friday, February 19, 2010

 
CANY Hockey Tournament Party
2/19/2010
Location: New York    Time: 7:00 PM
CANY  Hockey Tournament Party
Displaying page 18 of 19
 |<   <<   <  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19
Legal