Sign In   |   Join Us
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming and past CANY events. Click the event name to view details or to register for upcoming events.
Past Events

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
SOLD OUT: A Discussion with Bill Morneau, Minister of Finance of Canada
4/3/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00am-12:00pm
SOLD OUT: A Discussion with Bill Morneau, Minister of Finance of Canada

Sunday, March 26, 2017

 
Canadian Curling Mini-Bonspiel
3/26/2017
Location: South Plainfield, New Jersey    Time: 12:00-5:00pm
Canadian Curling Mini-Bonspiel
Waitlist for Canadian Curling Bonspiel
3/26/2017
Time: 12:01 PM
Waitlist for Canadian Curling Bonspiel

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Cheers, Canada! Pub Night
3/15/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
Cheers, Canada! Pub Night

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
Maple Leaf Ball 2017
3/3/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
SOLD OUT: Tax Planning for Canadian Expats
3/1/2017
Location: New York    Time: 5:30pm
 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
SOLD OUT: CANY U.S. Immigration Seminar
1/25/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
SOLD OUT: CANY U.S. Immigration Seminar
 

Saturday, January 7, 2017

 
Hockey Night in New York
1/7/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00pm
Hockey Night in New York

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
CANY Holiday Party
12/7/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm
CANY Holiday Party

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
Canadian Networking Night
11/17/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm
Canadian Networking Night

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
Terry Fox Run for Cancer Research
10/15/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30am
Terry Fox Run for Cancer Research

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 
SOLD OUT: Buying & Selling NYC Real Estate for Canadian Expats
9/27/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00pm-8:00pm
SOLD OUT: Buying & Selling NYC Real Estate for Canadian Expats

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
CANY Luncheon Series: Cameron Friesen, Manitoba Minister of Finance
9/22/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00pm
CANY Luncheon Series: Cameron Friesen, Manitoba Minister of Finance

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 
CANY Champagne Lounge Night
9/13/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00pm
CANY Champagne Lounge Night
Displaying page 5 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >| 
Legal